Wednesday, 23 May 2007

Dig Deep Soulful Selection

An early Dig Deep Radio Show from 2007 titled 'Soulful Selection'. This show was broadcast on 23rd May 2007.

Soulful Selection playlist:
Nostalgia 77 - Little Steps (Tru Thoughts)
Shawn J Period - Places Everyone (Brownswood)
Lanu feat Kero One - It's Time (Tru Thoughts)
Spengler - Good Things (Tru Thoughts)
Terry Callier - What About Me (What you gonna do about me) (Mr Bongo)
The Mitchell & Dewbury Band - Love Is Flowing To Love (Mr Bongo)
4 Hero - Look Inside (Raw Canvas)
Terry Callier - Sign Of The Times (Warner Jazz)
Elektrons - Dirty Basement (Yam Who Remix) (Genuine)
Type & JB - Let Me Know (Root Elevation)
Sydney Marzulloe & Seu Conjunto - Ta Na Cara (Brasil 70)
Diesler - Into The Woods (Tru Thoughts)
Mos Def - There Is A Way (Geffen)
Nicole Willis - Feeling Free (ATC Recordings)

Live Broadcast: Thursday 23rd May 2007 7-8pm

Listen online via Tune In Radio or tune to 103.2fm

Follow the show:

Juno Records latest campaign

No comments:

Post a Comment