Sunday, 17 June 2012

Dig Deep with Martin Deane (Trailer Trash) Chicago House Radio special #1


Dig Deep is truely honoured to be making our Chicago House Radio debut today with special guest DJ Martin Deane (Trailer Trash) in the mix.

It's an exclusive 2 hour Dig Deep Radio Show recorded especially for the wonderful people at CHR.


DJ Paul Thornton (Dig Deep / Itch) in the mix:
Andres - Express
Funky People presents Blaze - Moonwalk
James Johnston - I know It's Not Time (Rick Wade Remix)
Rick Wilhite presents Soul Edge - What Do You See (Rick's * Groove Mix)
Linkwood - Ignorance is Bliss
Detroit Beatdown - Keepin The Groove
Braxton Holmes - Everyday people
Volca Cab - I wanna boogie

Guest mix: DJ Martin Deane (Trailer Trash)
Gerd - House
Nick Curly - If you like
ICS - I have samba
Kerri Chandler - Bar a tym
? - The rules of hip
The Saliva Commandos - Conga fonga
DJ Chus - Italoberilan
John Rondell - Nick nack
Green Velvet & Russoul - Millie Vanilli
Nicole Maodaber - Choclate love
Georgio Roma - Across the eastside
Cassius - The sound of violence

DJ Paul Thornton (Dig Deep / Itch) in the mix:
Abacus presents iDRUM - This Djembe (This Is Not A Bongo)
Kai Alice - Simply 93
Levon Vincent - Six Figures
DJ Sprinkles - Bowel of house
Bobby Konders - Nervous acid



Broadcast details:
Thursday 17th June 2012
Chicago House Radio

Chicago (U.S.A - Illinois) 12 Noon CDT
Preston (U.K.) 6PM UK Time (BST)

Repeated later in the evening - 8pm Chicago time / 2am UK time (BST)

Listen online here

Thanks to Chicago House Radio head honcho Lloyd Dev for the broadcast and big up to DJ Izrail, head of the Chicago Dig Deep family, for the hook up.

Keep your ear to the underground for Chicago House Radio special #2 dropping sometime later in 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment